What if we really believed…..


Barbara Joye - The Shift Guru
Barbara Joye – The Shift Guru

And the question that came to me in a dream last night was:  what if you really believed?  What is you really believed in support from a higher power – no matter what we  might call that higher power?  What if we really believed in support from the Angelic Realm?  What is we really believed. 

And, I can tell you that it left me a bit shaken.  I had thought I did believe and to have this come in during dream time was a bit disconcerting.  So, I got up and thought about it for a bit.  I contemplated how life might shift for me if I truly did beleive….if I did  not need to have any guarantees in life (not that there are any)?  

What would my daily living look life? 

I was amazed at my answer  because if I truly believed, and we are speaking on the macro basis at this point, then life might look a bit dull.  Where would the drama; the concern; the conversation about life be?  Walt would we worry about? 

The Shift Guru is focused on assisting individuals in shifting their beliefs about themselves and live so they may enjoy the life they came into this incarnation to enjoy. visit us at http://www.theshiftguru.comto learn more. 

And follow me on my Twitter and Facebook 

And for an amazing book on shifting your life, visit www.the-light-won.com.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “What if we really believed…..”

  1. Tim Loomis Says:

    Who is Walt??? Ha, I feel better that I am not the only one who has typos! Good point, does our desire for drama keep us disconnected from out true source???

Leave a Reply

