What if we really believed in The All?


Barbara Joye - The Shift Guru
Barbara Joye – The Shift Guru

This dialog is not focused on what we each label or refer to our highest or surpreme being, this dialog is focused on the level of trust – daily living trust – that we each place in this supreme being. 

Recently I read that the value proposition for living in trust – trusting our life – to a supreme being is that life is truly more beautiful and magnificent and abundant. 

If that is so, I have been wondering why I (for instance) and perhaps you (or not, your call) do not really live in trust each and every moment of each and every day. 

And then I progress on, in my musings, to wonder what would change in my life it I truly lived in trust….. 

The Shift Guru is focused on assisting individuals in shifting their beliefs about themselves and live so they may enjoy the life they came into this incarnation to enjoy. visit us at http://www.theshiftguru.comto learn more. 

To listen to the most recent ‘Shift Your Belief” podcast, featureing interivews and observations which just may assist you in shifting your life, go to www.energyofthespirit.com.  

And follow me on my Twitter and Facebook 

And for an amazing book on shifting your life, visit www.the-light-won.com.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “What if we really believed in The All?”

  1. Me Says:

    Good points, I think I will definitely subscribe! I’ll go and read some more! What do you see the future of this being?

    • shiftguru Says:

      I see the future as one of creating the most beautiful lives possible by shifting one or more of our beleifs. These blog posts are intended to creating potential thinking towards that movement.

Leave a Reply

