How to Shift from Less Trust to More Trust


Barbara Joye - The Shift Guru
Barbara Joye – The Shift Guru

I awake each morning and set the intention to trust that my life is operating perfectly – in every moment, with every action, and that my thoughts and therefore actions are divinely guided. 

And then I lose my Blackberry and wonder what went wrong.  And then someone cuts me off in traffic and I respond ‘in normal mode’. And then a friend calls with a request that I would love to support and simply can not find the time in the day. 

And then, I lose trust – in the divine plan; in my connection; in the rightness of my life.  

Have you ever had a day (or days) like that?  Have you ever begun the morning with a perfect intention and then had the day go totally south?  And, if that should have ever happened to you, how did you get back on tract…or did you? 

I ponder these situations most evenings.  And then start the next day in the same way – committed to living in trust! 

The Shift Guru is focused on assisting individuals in shifting their beliefs about themselves and live so they may enjoy the life they came into this incarnation to enjoy. visit us at http://www.theshiftguru.comto learn more. 

To listen to the most recent ‘Shift Your Belief” podcast, featureing interivews and observations which just may assist you in shifting your life, go to www.energyofthespirit.com

And follow me on my Twitter and Facebook 

And for an amazing book on shifting your life, visit www.the-light-won.com

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

