And Shifting Again to More Trust


Barbara Joye - The Shift Guru
Barbara Joye – The Shift Guru

And I start this morning once again with a total knowing that each moment of this beautiful day is going to be perfect.

And I change my perception of the definition of perfect.  I change it to a definition that says:  if it occurred, it is perfect. And I challenge myself to find the perfection in the moment, the action, the direction it seems to be taking my life. 

And then I begin to consider my reactions. For if the moments are in perfect alignment  with the non-physical me, then the reactions of the physical me may be in need of some refinement, for my reactions are truly my choice.

And then I realize just how frustrated this perspective makes me feel.

And then I once again recommit to living in trust and to perceiving the moments of my life in trust and to trusting all that is perfect.

This trust thing is really rather convoluted, don’t you think?

The Shift Guru is focused on assisting individuals in shifting their beliefs about themselves and live so they may enjoy the life they came into this incarnation to enjoy. visit us at http://www.theshiftguru.comto learn more.

To listen to the most recent ‘Shift Your Belief” podcast, featureing interivews and observations which just may assist you in shifting your life, go to www.energyofthespirit.com.

And follow me on my Twitter and Facebook

And for an amazing book on shifting your life, visit www.the-light-won.com

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

