Living as an Arch Angel


Barbara Joye - The Shift Guru
Barbara Joye – The Shift Guru

One of the most outrageous recommendations I have received from my Angelic Guides is to live as an Arch Angel.  I remember clearly sitting and wondering what they did not understand about the physical realm.  What did they mean – live as an arch angel?  How would an arch angel live on earth? In fact, what is the job of an Arch Angel?  I know they are the ‘big guys’ of the Angelic Realm and yet I am not certain I know their generic job description, if you will. 

And when I asked the questions, all I heard was silence…defening, roaring silence. 

So I began to consider how an Arch Angel would live on earth.  And I came up with some considerations, some contemplations, some musings. 

First, I think and Arch Angel would live in their utter fullness without concern as to being accepted or acknowledged.  I also think an Arch Angel would create the life on earth that they knew they were fully and utter capable of creating.  And finally (for I was rather mystified by this task) I decided that an Arch Angel just might have a lot of fun.  

And then I began to wonder how I would live as an Arch Angel.  

What do you believe the generic role of Arch Angel is?  How would you live as an Arch Angel had you heard that request? 

The Shift Guru is focused on assisting individuals in shifting their beliefs about themselves and live so they may enjoy the life they came into this incarnation to enjoy. visit us at http://www.theshiftguru.comto learn more. 

To listen to the most recent ‘Shift Your Belief” podcast, featuring interviews and observations which just may assist you in shifting your life, go to www.energyofthespirit.com

And follow me on my Twitter and Facebook 

And for an amazing book on shifting your life, visit www.the-light-won.com 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Living as an Arch Angel”

  1. Tim Loomis Says:

    You all ready live like an arch angel…

Leave a Reply

