Your Life: A View from the Angelic Perspective


Barbara Joye - The Shift Guru
Barbara Joye – The Shift Guru

 

What would your life look like from the Angels view?  What would you be saying about how you are living your life if you had their perspective, their knowing, their joy?  

 These are the questions that I heard as I awoke the other day.And they really gave me pause.

 I spent the most of the day reflecting upon what my life must look like from the Angelic perspective, a perspective that sees all and knows how each of us are blessed.  The perspective that sees starving children in Ethiopia and aged individuals with no heat in their house this cold winter.

I began to feel a little ‘ungrateful’, a little spoiled, and a little bit not worthy of all of the blessings I have received.  And I began to take stock of my life and my blessings, my many joys and my very few sorrows, my living environment surrounded by friends and family and support.  And I began to be grateful and blessed and thankful and aware of what my life must look like from the Angelic perspective.  This viewing, whether I am correct or not, truly put my life into perspective for me. 

What does your life look like when viewed from the Angelic perspective?  And do the Angels consider you grateful for your lifestyle, your opportunities,  and your living conditions? 

The Shift Guru is focused on assisting individuals in shifting their beliefs about themselves and live so they may enjoy the life they came into this incarnation to enjoy. visit us at http://www.theshiftguru.comto learn more. 

To listen to the most recent ‘Shift Your Belief” podcast, featuring interviews and observations which just may assist you in shifting your life, go to www.energyofthespirit.com

And follow me on my Twitter and Facebook 

And for an amazing book on shifting your life, visit www.the-light-won.com 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

