Your Life: As Viewed by The Divine/The All


Barbara Joye - The Shift Guru
Barbara Joye – The Shift Guru

 

Let me just begin this post with the statement that I have very busy Angels and Guides who often wake me up in the middle of the night to talk a bit.  They seem to have no regard for the human experience and my need for sleep during the night-time hours.
All that aside, the next morning, I was rudely awakened by this same Angelic Team who asked me an even more difficult question than they had the day before.  The earlier question was: ‘What do you perceive your life looks life from the Angelic Realm’.  Today the question is ‘ What do you perceive your life looks like from the perspective of The Divine/The All?’

As if they did not have my attention already, I expected they were trying to get to a different type of answer than I had arrived at for the first question. 
For the question of the Angelic perspective, I realized I was not living a life full of bounty and blessings in a fully grateful manner.  Now, they were looking for something different.
So, what is the difference between the view from the Angelic Realm and the view from the perspective of The Divine/The All?  What is the difference? This took me a bit of contemplating and meditating as I don’t remember spending time in either realm.
My conclusion is that the difference is a matter of perspective.  That perhaps, just perhaps, The Divine/The All is looking at how we are living our lives as it pertains to our purpose.  Not that the Angelic Realm doesn’t care about our purpose, it is more like they are engaged with the day-to-day process and Teh Divine/The All is engaged in the plan.

The Shift Guru is focused on assisting individuals in shifting their beliefs about themselves and live so they may enjoy the life they came into this incarnation to enjoy. visit us at http://www.theshiftguru.comto learn more. 

To listen to the most recent ‘Shift Your Belief” podcast, featuring interviews and observations which just may assist you in shifting your life, go to www.energyofthespirit.com

And follow me on my Twitter and Facebook 

And for an amazing book on shifting your life, visit www.the-light-won.com 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Your Life: As Viewed by The Divine/The All”

  1. Avenryved Says:

    i honestly adore your own posting taste, very exciting.
    don’t quit and also keep posting mainly because it simply just that is worth to read it.
    impatient to browse more of your content pieces, kind regards 🙂

Leave a Reply

