When the Visuals are not Understandable


I don’t know about you, but sometimes the visuals my Angelic Team (The Boys) bring in are not at all understandable.  The most recent example is really perplexing me and causing me a great deal of thought.

The visual is of five or seven (I don’t know if the number is of significance) levels of 20,000 piece jigsaw puzzles.  The puzzles are hovering in the air so I can see all of the levels at once.  When I was growing up, my Grandma Fenn, who loved games, would challenge me and my other cousins to a game of Tic-tac-toe played on an acrylic playing surface that had three levels.  The challenge was to play all levels and between the levels simultaneously. Grandma Fenn was very good and I don’t remember winning…I just remember having a great deal of fun playing. 

Anyway, the visual was similar only different.  Instead of three levels, there were between five and seven and instead of a simply Tic-Tac-Toe game there were jigsaw puzzles of mammoth proportion.  And then the visual really began to become interesting.  Specifically, whenever we set a plan into motion, it was like a wad of clay would materialize.  It would be rather round, about the size of a large marble, and it would simply hover beside the puzzles. 

Then, and I think this is what was happening, thoughts or beliefs or perspectives would begin to take shape in the mind of the individual and the wad of clay would begin to take the shape of a puzzle piece.  And thus it went until it was determined which puzzle the now complete piece, with color and form would join. The decision of which puzzle seemed to be determined by the frequency level of the individual as it pertained to the particular issue surrounding the puzzle piece.

So, with all of this said, I am still having difficulty understanding what this has to do with life, how to interpret the information, and even more challenge with how to integrate this information into my daily living.  If only “The Boys’ could be just a bit more clear?

Any ideas?

To experience your own life shifts with The Creating Formula , click on www.TheCreatingFormula.com  to purchase the book.

The Shift Guru is focused on assisting individuals in identifying and shifting self-sabotaging beliefs about themselves and life so each individual may enjoy the life they came into this incarnation to enjoy. visit us at http://www.theshiftguru.com  to learn more. 

To listen to the most recent ‘Shift Your Belief” podcast, featuring interviews and observations which just may assist you in shifting your life, go to www.energyofthespirit.com . 

And follow me on my Twitter and Facebook

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “When the Visuals are not Understandable”

  1. network camera Says:

    Thanks I finally came to a website where the webmaster knows what they’re talking about. Do you know how many results are in Google when I search.. too many! It’s so irritating having to go through page after page after page, wasting my day away with thousands of owners just copying eachother’s articles… bah. Anyway, thanks for the information anyway, much obliged.

    • shiftguru Says:

      You are welcome for the informtion. And yes, the web can be a bit overwhelming at times.
      Have a wonderful holiday.
      Barbara

Leave a Reply

