The Belief: Life is Hard


I wonder sometimes why we like to make life so hard. 

I was talking to an acquaintance the other day.  She was telling me how hard her life was.  As I sat and listened, I realized how hard we all make life out to be.  When, from the perspective of the Angelic Realm our earth iterations are intended to be easy.  As the saying goes, the Angelic Realm told me life was easy…I fooled them…I made it hard!

What are your beliefs around life being hard?  Are they making life in this economic time more difficult than it needs to be?  How much time are you spending on worry as compared to the time you are spending on creating different? 

How would you like to consider shifting those beliefs? 

Follow me on www.Facebook.com/TheShiftGuru

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “The Belief: Life is Hard”

  1. T. Michael Burke Says:

    I believe I make my life harder when I concentrate more on things that I perceive I want (i.e. mental ego based), and less on those things I am given (i.e. core ego/soul/agenda based). When I work in those areas I am given, I find I am more occupied with what is rather than what might be.

  2. bet365 italia Says:

    hello!This was a really fabulous blog!
    I come from roma, I was luck to discover your subject in baidu
    Also I obtain much in your website really thanks very much i will come again

Leave a Reply

