The Belief: I am Overwhelmed


Ok, we are back to the issue of ‘being overwhelmed’. As was stated a few posts ago, overwhelm has value…it shows us that we are evolving. 

I was thinking about that the other day when I was in overwhelm.  I reflected upon the post and the information from the Angelic Realm and I began to understand.

I am an author with a recently released book.  I have been going to all sorts of events, learning all manner of marketing approaches, and have been trying to do them all…and have become totally overwhelmed.  I have been overwhelmed by the sheer amount of actions that can be taken; by the conflicting opinions; and by trying to do it all so no one would judge me as not having done everything I could to make my book a success.

In all of this process, I had forgotten my feelings and my inner guidance.  Both of these wonderful ‘tools’ were simply waiting for me to stop spinning my wheels and relax and connect and release overwhelm.

When was the last time you stopped spinning – stopped being concerned about being judged – and listened?

How would you like to consider shifting those beliefs? 

Follow me on www.Facebook.com/TheShiftGuru

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

