The Belief – I am Being Found Lacking


How many of us secretly, or hopefully secretly, fear that we will be found lacking. 

I know that I face it in some of the silliest of times.  Will the lady at the grocery check out think I bought some really stupid stuff (they must notice what people buy); when I have to learn something new, I know I will be the slowest of the group to learn…I just know it; when I am in an environment where I don’t know the protocols, I just know I will do something wrong and someone will find me lacking.

And, unless you are one of those most superb beings who walks on water, you feel this same way too.

The reason we live in fear that we will be found lacking is, per The Angelic Realm, due to our own concern of finding ourself lacking from the perspective of our soul self.  The reason we fear that others will find us lacking is due to the fact that we find ourselves lacking in perspective to who we cam to be…came to experience…have the potential to become.

For who knows us better than ourselves?  Deep down, we know our possibilities and we know the ones we have not grown into.

Allow yourself to consider shifting into the possibilities that are you and living those possibilities and see how it feel…simply be in the feeling for a moment. And then decide if you are going to begin shifting into your being-ness or if you are going to remain in fear of being found lacking.

The choice is yours/ours.

Shift Your Perspective – Shift Your Belief – Shift Your Life Experience

How would you like to consider shifting those beliefs? 

This information is addressed in The Creating Formula.  To hear a chapter or two, go to http://www.podiobooks.com/title/the-creating-formula

Follow me on www.Facebook.com/TheShiftGuru

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

