Belief: In Yourself


I had an epiphany this week.  I have been told this over and over and over again during my evolutionary journey by many smart and delightfully evolved individuals.  And yet, as many things are, I did not finally ‘get it’ until an evening this past week. 

And I did not get it because I was focused on it – just the opposite.  I was desperately trying to play normal in a world of abnormal (from my perspective).

What I got and what I want to share is the simply fact that the only individual we don’t trust is Ourselves. 

The only individual we don’t believe in is Us,

And the only individual worth believing in is You!

If you are seeing lack of trust mirrored in others, in events, in the world at large – you are seeing your own mirror.  Begin to trust you – all of you – from the highest power that you are to the least significant aspect of you.  Begin to trust you and the world will become a much more comfortable place.  I promise it!

How would you like to consider shifting some of your long-held  beliefs? 

Shift Your Perspective – Shift Your Belief – Shift Your Life Experience

This information is addressed in The Creating Formula.  To hear a chapter or two, go to http://www.podiobooks.com/title/the-creating-formula

Follow me on www.Facebook.com/TheShiftGuru

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

