The Creating Cafe on WWNN Radio


Join Barbara Joye, The Shift Guru as she shares information from The Angelic Realm on WWNN Radio at 2:00 PM EST/1:00 pm CST/noon MST and 11:00 am PST

Creating – The Process, The Purpose, The Plan

Do you know what you came to experience, to discover, to learn during this lifetime?  Do you know what you are intending at a soul level?  Are you aware that the people in your life, the location you live, and the choices you are making at this very moment are a part of that which you have and continue to create from your Soul level?  In this show, Barbara Joye, The Shift Guru, will be discussing the topic of Creating from the Soul perspective.  This topic can be found in The Creating Formula, Chapters 1 and 2, Preparing to Create and The Process of Creating.  Her guest for this show is TJ Philips, creator of Believe in the Moment – the website, the radio show and now the “mini” offerings.     

At the Creating Café, Barbara Joye, The Shift Guru, will discuss societal perceptions that you may want to consider shifting; guests who will share how they are shifting their life and her famous ‘Conscious Creating’ segment where she brings in the Angelic Realm to share their perspectives on life and living.

How would you like to consider shifting some of your long-held  beliefs? 

Shift Your Perspective – Shift Your Belief – Shift Your Life Experience

This information is addressed in The Creating Formula.  To hear a chapter or two, go to http://www.podiobooks.com/title/the-creating-formula

Follow me on www.Facebook.com/TheShiftGuru

Advertisements

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: