Belief: In the Possibilities


I was meditating the other day and the question came i n…what possibilities do you believe in? 

I sat there, as I pondered that thought, and realized how many possibilities I believe in.  I believe nearly anything and everything is possible.  My life is colored by the possibilities I believe in, my perspectives of people and places and times and opportunities are all colored by the possibilities I believe in. 

This is such a simple concept and yet so empowering.  My beliefs about the possibilities of life color my experience of life in a way that the other beliefs do not!

What are your beliefs about the possibilities of your life?  What events and realities do you create in your life due to these beliefs?  What other possibilities might you allow yourself to believe in to allow for more color and light and expression?

How would you like to consider shifting some of your long-held  beliefs? 

Shift Your Perspective – Shift Your Belief – Shift Your Life Experience

This information is addressed in The Creating Formula.  To hear a chapter or two, go to http://www.podiobooks.com/title/the-creating-formula

Follow me on www.Facebook.com/TheShiftGuru

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

