Believe in Your Dreams – Live Your Dreams


What would happen to your daily living if you truly believed

your dreams could come true?

This is a question my non-physical team (you might call them Angels) asked me the other evening…what if you truly believed in your dreams.  And, being a person that does not like to deal with these all encompassing thoughts by herself I thought I would ask each of you the same question.

What would happen to your daily living – your daily life experience – if you truly believed in your dreams?

I am thinking that a number of things would begin to happen if I were to begin to truly believe in my dreams.

I am thinking that life would become more magical…more empowering…more delightful.

To find out more, I researched who might know a bit about this and found Caryn Fitzgerald and asked her to be a guest on my show The Creating Cafe.  Join us tonight at WWNN Radio or tomorrow on Blog Talk Radio.com/Shift Guru to hear what The Angelic Realm and Caryn have to say on this subject.

Shift Your Perspective – Shift Your Belief – Shift Your Life Experience

Create the life you desire and deserve – find out how with the amazing book, The Creating Formula.  Order it at http://www.TheShiftGuru.com

Follow me on www.Facebook.com/TheShiftGuru

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

