What Beliefs do you Hold about Life Transitions?


This topic has become very relevant to me of late.

 I find I am in my own life transition.

As a life coach, it is not unusual for me to support others as they are going through their life transitions.  How easy it seems when I am sitting in the chair across the room from the individual stuggleing with their life transition.

How challenging it seems now to be dealing with my own.

As I discovered I am in the midst of my own life transition, I thought it appropriate to share this topic and my own experience on  The Creating Cafe.  Join me tonight at WWNN Radio or tomorrow on Blog Talk Radio.com/Shift Guru to hear what The Angelic Realm and I have to say about life transitions.

Shift Your Perspective – Shift Your Belief – Shift Your Life Experience

Create the life you desire and deserve – find out how with the amazing book, The Creating Formula.  Order it at http://www.TheShiftGuru.com

Follow me on www.Facebook.com/TheShiftGuru

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

