What if we really trusted?


Barbara Joye - The Shift Guru
Barbara Joye – The Shift Guru

We as a society love to talk about trust – we trust this and we trust that and then we don’t trust and we earn trust and we lose trust.  And yet, I have to wonder if we really truly trust at all? 

And what would it look like – our lives I mean, if we were to really trust?  What would change in our day-to-day existence? And would we like that change? 

I have to wonder how much drama would exist?  I have to wonder if anything other than the Disney movies would make it in the theaters.  I wonder what our dinner parties and coffee-house discussion would be like…if we truly trusted. 

How would your conversation and thinking change if you truly trusted? Lets think. 

The Shift Guru is focused on assisting individuals in shifting their beliefs about themselves and live so they may enjoy the life they came into this incarnation to enjoy. visit us at http://www.theshiftguru.comto learn more. 

To listen to the most recent ‘Shift Your Belief” podcast, featuring interviews and observations which just may assist you in shifting your life, go to www.energyofthespirit.com.   

And follow me on my Twitter and Facebook 

And for an amazing book on shifting your life, visit www.the-light-won.com

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment